Katy B Details Sophomore Album: 'Little Red'

Katy B Details Sophomore Album: 'Little Red'
Since 2011's On a Mission, electro-inclined British singer Katy B has dropped an EP and issued a couple of singles. Now, she has officially detailed her sophomore effort, Little Red, which is due out on February 3 through Rinse/Columbia.

The album includes the Jessie Ware-featuring "Aaliyah" from last year's Danger EP, plus the 2013 singles "5 AM" and "What Love Is Made Of." The full tracklist is below, and the artwork is above.

In addition to Jessie Ware, the album includes a guest appearance from Sampha, plus production work from George FitzGerald, Jacques Greene, Joker, Route 94 and Artwork.

Katy B previously told Billboard, "There's a few more songs [that] you can imagine me singing in my bedroom rather than in the middle of a dancefloor."

Several music videos for Little Red cuts are embedded at the bottom of this page.

Little Red:

1. Next Thing

2. 5 AM

3. Aaliyah (ft. Jessie Ware)

4. Crying for No Reason

5. I Like You

6. All My Lovin'

7. Tumbling Down

8. Everything

9. Play (ft. Sampha)
10. Sapphire Blue

11. Emotions

12. Still