Katy B Details 'Honey' LP, Shares Kaytranada Collaboration

BY Sarah MurphyPublished Jan 28, 2016

Late last year, Katy B dropped "Calm Down," featuring Four Tet and Floating Points. She hinted that a full-length record was on the way, and now the UK electro-popster has unveiled full details for Honey.
The new album is due out on April 29 through Rinse Records/Virgin EMI.
Consisting of 13 collaborative tracks, Katy B has enlisted an impressive roster that includes the aforementioned Four Tet and Floating Points team-up, a joint song with Major Lazer and Craig David, as well as an appearance from Canada's own Kaytranada on the album opener and title track.
You can find the stacked line-up of credits in the tracklisting below. Beyond that, give the sleek, sultry "Honey" a spin in the player below.
1. Katy B x KAYTRANADA - "Honey"
2. Katy B x Major Lazer x Craig David - "Who Am I"
3. Katy B x Wilkinson x Stamina MC - "So Far Away"
4. Katy B x Sasha Keable x JD. Reid - "Chase Me"
5. Katy B x The HeavyTrackerz x J Hus x D Double E - "Lose Your Head"
6. Katy B x Chris Lorenzo - "I Wanna Be"
7. Katy B x Four Tet x Floating Points - "Calm Down"
8. Katy B x Mr. Mitch - "Heavy"
9. Katy B x KDA - "Turn The Music Louder (Rumble)"
10. Katy B x Jamie Jones x Kate Simko - "Dark Delirium"
11. Katy B x MssingNo x Geeneus - "Water Rising"
12. Katy B x Hannah Wants - "Dreamers"
13. Katy B x Novelist x Geeneus - "Honey (Outro)"

Latest Coverage