The Juan Maclean Returns with 'Everybody Get Close'

The Juan Maclean Returns with 'Everybody Get Close'
Back in the summer, the Juan Maclean mastermind John MacLean announced he would be stepping aside from his full-time gig to focus on his new "housey" duo Peach Melba, but apparently he couldn't keep away from his main artistic outlet after all. The electronic artist has just announced a new collection under the Juan Maclean banner.

Titled Everybody Get Close, the digital-only set compiles a handful of new and previously released Juan Maclean originals, as well as a few remixes done by Cut Copy, Holmes Price and Jee Day. You can download the icy, vocoder-heavy club cut "Everybody Get Close" here, courtesy of Pitchfork.

Everybody Get Close comes out November 8 via DFA Records.

Everybody Get Close:

1. "Find a Way"

2. "Let's Talk About Me"

3. "Human Disaster" (Holmes Price Version)

4. "Deviant Device"

5. "When I Am With You"

6. "Feel So Good"

7. "Happy House" (Cut Copy Remix)

8. "X2"

9. "The Robot"

10. "Human Disaster" (Jee Day Remix)

11. "Everybody Get Close"