​Jenny Lewis Details 'On the Line' LP, Shares "Red Bull & Hennessy"

​Jenny Lewis Details 'On the Line' LP, Shares 'Red Bull & Hennessy'
Jenny Lewis recently revealed that her latest solo album On the Line would be arriving this spring, and now she's shared some more details about the LP.
It's due out March 22 via Warner Bros. Records, and you can see the album artwork pictured above.
As previously reported, Ryan Adams, Beck, Benmont Tench, Ringo Starr, Don Was and Jim Keltner all contributed to the album, but now the full tracklisting has been revealed.
Song titles include "Heads Gonna Roll," "Wasted Youth," "Party Clown," "Taffy" and the titular "On the Line" — but the first track to be released is "Red Bull & Hennessy."
Check out the full tracklisting and listen to "Red Bull & Hennessy" below.
Lewis will also be embarking on a North American tour this spring, followed by a run of dates on the road with Death Cab for Cutie.
On the Line:
1. Heads Gonna Roll
2. Wasted Youth
3. Red Bull & Hennessy
4. Hollywood Lawn
5. Do Si Do
6. Dogwood
7. Party Clown
8. Little White Dove
9. Taffy
10. On The Line
11. Rabbit Hole