Governors Ball Announces 2015 Lineup

Governors Ball Announces 2015 Lineup
The Governors Ball Music Festival will celebrate its fifth instalment this year, and to mark the occasion, the festival has unveiled another stacked lineup.
Drake, the Black Keys, deadmau5, Lana Del Rey, Florence and the Machine, My Morning Jacket and Björk top the bill, while Ryan Adams, Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds, Chromeo, Tame Impala, Flume, the Decemberists, St. Vincent, the War on Drugs, Sharon Van Etten and Flying Lotus are also slated to play.
Other notable acts include SBTRKT, Hot Chip, Conor Oberst, Weird Al Yankovic, Charlie XCX, Future Islands, Twin Shadow and DIIV.
As far as Canadian content goes, Drake will be backed up by Death From Above 1979, Kiesza and White Lung from our home and native land.  
The festival will take place from June 5 to 7 at New York City's Randall's Island Park. The full lineup and ticket information can be found at the Governors Ball website. Check out this year's lineup announcement video below.