Fall Out Boy Ready Massive Vinyl Box Set

It includes all their studio albums to date

BY Calum SlingerlandPublished Jul 27, 2018

With seven studio albums to their name, Fall Out Boy have now announced plans to reissue them all with a massive vinyl box set.

The fittingly titled The Complete Studio Albums box will arrive September 28 through Island/DCD2/UMe. It finds all seven of the band's full-length albums spread across 11 black 180-gram LPs.

All records will be housed in a specially designed shadow box alongside an exclusive turntable slip mat.

The set will feature the "PAX•AM Edition" of the group's Save Rock and Roll on 12-inch vinyl for the first time. The edition includes the original album, along with eight songs produced by Ryan Adams that had dropped six months after the initial release.

The box will also include the "Black Clouds and Underdogs Edition" of From Under the Cork Tree, which features three new tracks and a pair of dance mixes.

A number of titles from the band's catalogue are also set to be reissued individually on 180-gram coloured wax later this fall. 

American Beauty/American Psycho (black & white swirl), Folie À Deux ( opaque brown), From Under the Cork Tree (red & black split), and Infinity On High (clear with red splatter) will all arrive October 26, followed by Save Rock And Roll (PAX•AM Edition) (red with black smoke) on December 14.

The Complete Studio Albums box set is available for pre-order here. Fall Out Boy delivered their M A N I A LP earlier this year.

Tour Dates

Latest Coverage