Egyptrixx Returns with 'A/B Til Infinity' Album

Egyptrixx Returns with 'A/B Til Infinity' Album
Toronto-based electronic artist David Psutka released Bible Eyes, his critically acclaimed debut full-length as Egyptrixx, back in 2011. Now, two years later, he's finally prepared a proper follow-up.

The new LP is called A/B Til Infinity and will once again arrive via Last Gang in Canada and Night Slugs overseas in November.

That's about all we know for now, but album track "Adult" was included at the end of his recent Night Slugs mix. The artist described that as a "scrapbook of ideas" that were eventually used on the record.

Check out Egyptrixx's Night Slugs mix below, along with the tracklisting for A/B Til Infinity.

UPDATE: You can also now check out the new album track "Water" below.

A/B Til Infinity:

1. Ax//s (intro)
2. A/B til Infinity
3. Alta Civilization
4. Bad Boy (reduced)
5. Adult
6. Disorbital
7. Water
8. My Life is Vivid, My Eyes are Open
9. A.C.R.R.