Dead Can Dance Announce Live Album

Dead Can Dance Announce Live Album
Last year, ethereal world music explorers Dead Can Dance served up Anastasis, their first album in 16 years, and promptly headed out on the road to support the set. The band documented a variety of shows on that tour, and the recordings will now factor on the appropriately named In Concert LP.

The live set arrives in two-CD and digital formats in North America April 16 via PIAS and through the group and PIAS April 22 in the UK. A triple-LP version is said to be arriving on Record Store Day (April 20).

While the 16-song set homed in on newer cuts like "Children of the Sun," "Anabasis" and "Amnesia," In Concert also showcases newly recorded performances of their untouchable "The Host of Seraphim" and a cover of Tim Buckley's "Song to the Siren." You can get all the details down below.

Dead Can Dance also have live dates scheduled around the globe, which you can see here.

In Concert:

1. Children of the Sun

2. Anabasis

3. Rakim

4. Kiko

5. Lamma Badda

6. Agape

7. Amnesia

8. Sanvean

9. Nierika

10. Opium

11. The Host of Seraphim

12. All in Good Time

13. Ubiquitous Mr Lovegrove

14. Dreams Made Flesh

15. Song to the Siren

16. Return of the She King