Cuffed Up Announce Debut Album 'All You Got,' Share Video for New Song "Mock Dance"

The trio's debut arrives April 5

BY Kaelen BellPublished Feb 22, 2024

Los Angeles's Cuffed Up have announced their debut full-length All You Got, which is arriving April 5 on Hit the North Records. Alongside the album announcement, they’ve also shared the video for new single "Mock Dance.”

“Mock Dance” follows previously released singles  "Little Wins," "Love Is..." and "Finer Things,” and it’s a crunchy little rocker that tackles internet trolls.

"The Internet has turned us into untrustworthy, mindless yet ruthless monsters,” frontperson Ralph Torrefranca said in a statement. “We basically ‘peacock’ and ‘perform’ our fake identities online because we’re too obsessed about how people ‘see’ us or what they think of us. Then we complete the transformation as we spew irrational and hateful ideas at each other online, cowardly hiding behind the keyboard at the end of the day."

Check out the new single below, plus the All You Got tracklist.

All You Got:

1. Finer Things
2. Small Fry
3. Little Wins
4. Mock Dance
5. Hello, Dear Passion
6. The Feeling
7. Meet the End
8. Puppet
9. Love Is...
10. All You Got

Latest Coverage