Clinic Plot 'Wheeltappers and Shunters' LP, Share "Rubber Bullets" Video

Clinic Plot 'Wheeltappers and Shunters' LP, Share 'Rubber Bullets' Video
British indie-pop outsiders Clinic released Free Reign way back in 2012, but they're set to return with another LP some seven years later.

This spring, the band will release a brand new album called Wheeltappers and Shunters. The album is named after the 1970s TV series The Wheeltappers and Shunters Social Club

In a press release, the band's Ade Blackburn said, "We thought it felt right to make a fun, dancefloor album in these dark and conservative times."

Domino will release Wheeltappers and Shunters on May 10. For now, you can watch a music video for "Rubber Bullets" below.

Wheeltappers and Shunters:

1. Laughing Cavalier
2. Complex
3. Rubber Bullets
4. Tiger
5. Ferryboat of the Mind
6. Mirage
7. D.I.S.C.I.P.L.E.
8. Flying Fish
9. Be Yourself/Year of the Sadist
10. Congratulations
11. Rejoice!
12. New Equations at the Copacabana