CHVRCHES, Sky Ferreira, Iggy Azalea Contribute to 'Vampire Academy' Soundtrack

CHVRCHES, Sky Ferreira, Iggy Azalea Contribute to 'Vampire Academy' Soundtrack
Just ahead of this spring's big-screen adaptation of supernatural young adult novel series Vampire Academy, producers will try to suck fans into buying a gloomily themed soundtrack featuring contributions from CHVRCHES, Sky Ferreira, Goldfrapp and Iggy Azalea, among others.

Due February 11 through UMe, the 12-song soundtrack features a spread of previously released and exclusive cuts. Most appropriate for a soundtrack to a film about teen bloodsuckers, Scottish pop crew CHVRCHES contribute a cover of goth pioneers Bauhaus's debut single "Bela Lugosi's Dead," which both closes out the collection and will play during the end credits. Other new tunes have been prepped by Jaymes Bullet and Rainy Milo.

Elsewhere on the album you'll find tracks like Katy Perry's Prism cut "Spiritual," Iggy Azalea's "Bounce" and Au Revoir Simone's Move in Spectrums single "Crazy." Also included on the set are tunes from Bear in Heaven, Max Frost and more. You'll find the tracklisting down below.

Directed by Mark Waters (Mean Girls) and starring Zoey Deutch, Olga Kurylenko, and Gabriel Byrne, Vampire Academy is based on author Richelle Mead's six-book series about a boarding school for the undead. You'll find a trailer for the film, which hits screens February 14, down below.

Music from the Motion Picture: Vampire Academy:

1. Jaymes Bullet - "In Your Grave"

2. Sky Ferreira - "Red Lips"

3. Max Frost - "Nice and Slow"

4. Goldfrapp - "Thea"

5. Natalia Kills - "Boys Don't Cry"

6. Iggy Azalea - "Bounce"

7. Bear In Heaven - "Sinful Nature"

8. Naughty Boy - "Think About It"

9. Rainy Milo - "Rats"

10. Katy Perry - "Spiritual"

11. Au Revoir Simone - "Crazy"

12. CHVRCHES - "Bela Lugosi's Dead"