Young Jeezy Drops New Mixtape

Young Jeezy Drops New Mixtape
Just over half-a-year after the zeitgeist-y but ultimately disappointing Recession LP, Memphis rapper Young Jeezy is back and sounding hungry with a brand new mixtape entitled Trappin' Aint Dead.

Besides its incredible/corny cover (see above), the 19-track mix boasts guest spots from Lil Boosie, Lil Wayne, Drake and others alongside production from J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, DJ Toomp and others. The whole thing was co-produced with DJ Folk.

Needless to say, the mix is excellent and can be snatched here.

Trappin' Aint Dead tracklist:

1. "Trappin' Aint Dead (I'm the Truth)" (Produced by MegaMan)
2. "Betta Believe It" (Feat. Lil Boosie & Lil Webbie) (Produced by Mouse)
3. "Air Forces 2" (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
4. "My Money"
5. "My 1st 48 Hrs" (Produced by Aktual)
6. "I'm Goin In" (Feat. Lil' Wayne & Drake) (Official Version)
7. "Dead Or Alive"
8. "Always Strapped Freestyle"
9. "Trap Files"
1. "Sunny Days" (Produced by Midnight Black)
11. "Might Just Blow That" (Produced by DJ Toomp)
12. "The Underdawg" (Produced By DJ Toomp)
13. "First Name Last Name" (feat. J Money)
14. "Stupid Freestyle"
15. "Consistent" (Produced by The Olympicks)
16. "Ready To Ride" (Produced by Midnight Black)
17. "Biggest Movie Ever" (Feat. JDubb & Boo Rossini)
18. "She's A Lesbian"
19. "Get Alot" (Remix) (Feat. Boo Rossini) (Produced by CKP)