Yoko Ono Announces 'Warzone' LP

You can hear its title track now
Yoko Ono Announces 'Warzone' LP
Five years removed from releasing her Take Me to the Land of Hell LP, Yoko Ono has announced a new album.

Titled Warzone, the 13-track effort will arrive October 19 through Chimera Music, the label collective co-run by Sean Ono Lennon.

Warzone brings together rerecorded, reimagined versions of songs from Ono's own catalogue, ranging from 1970 to 2009. The tracklist is rounded out with a version of John Lennon's "Imagine," which Ono received a songwriting credit for last year from the National Music Publishers Association.

Find the tracklist for Warzone below, where you can also hear the album's title track. You can find the album's cover art above.


1. Warzone
2. Hell In Paradise
3. Now Or Never
4. Where Do We Go From Here
5. Woman Power
6. It's Gonna Rain
7. Why
8. Children Power
9. I Love All of Me
10. Teddy Bear
11. I'm Alive
12. I Love You Earth
13. Imagine