U2 Set to Release Artificial Horizon Remix Album

U2 Set to Release <i>Artificial Horizon</i> Remix Album
U2's last remix album, Melon: Remixes for Propaganda, was issued as a fan club exclusive in 1995. In January, the arena rock legends will be catching up on 15 years worth of remixes with another fan club-only release, Artificial Horizon.

According to U2's website, the disc will feature 13 songs, spanning from the Grand Jury Mix of 1997's "If God Will Send His Angels" to the Fish Out of Water Mix of this year's "Get On Your Boots." Other notable inclusions are Trent Reznor's remix of "Vertigo" and Hot Chip's take on "City of Blinding Lights."

In order to receive a copy of Artificial Horizon, you'll have to sign up for the U2.com Subscription, which costs $50 and includes pre-sale tickets and exclusive online content (videos, tour diaries, etc.).

The entire tracklist was posted on the fansite @U2:

Artificial Horizon:

1. "Elevation (Influx Mix)"

2. "Fast Cars (Jacknife Lee Mix)"

3. "Get On Your Boots (Fish Out of Water Mix)"

4. "Vertigo (Trent Reznor Remix)"

5. "Magnificent (Falke Radio Mix)"

6. "I'll Go Crazy If I Don't Go Crazy Tonight (Live U2360 Remix)"

7. "Beautiful Day (David Holmes Remix)"

8. "Staring At The Sun (Monster Truck Remix)"

9. "Happiness Is A Warm Gun (Danny Saber Mix)"

10. "Get On Your Boots (Justice Remix)"

11. "City of Blinding Lights (Hot Chip 2006 Remix)"

12. "If God Will Send His Angels (Grand Jury Mix)"

13. "Staring at the Sun (Brothers in Rhythm Ambient Mix)"