Terius Nash (aka The-Dream) '1977' mixtape

Terius Nash (aka The-Dream) '1977' mixtape
While The-Dream won't be releasing the delayed The Love, IV (Diary of a Mad Man) for a while still, today (September 1) we get 1977, the R&B crooner's new mixtape under his birth name of Terius Nash.

The release comes sporting 11 tracks and guest spots from Big Sean, Pharrell and Casha. You can grab the release here via The-Dream's website.  

The-Dream previously said, "BTW NO ONE AT DEFJAM IS HAPPY ABOUT A FREE ALBUM LOL.... they are trying to stop it!" and recently had this to say via his Twitter: "Chances 'DefJam' puts a Cease and Desist on 1977 unfortunately Very High. but i think yall will have it before lawyers make me take it down." 

So yeah, you may want to grab this one sooner than later.


1. "Wake Me When It's Over"

2. "Used to Be"

3. "Long Gone"

4. "Ghetto" (ft. Big Sean)

5. "Wedding Crasher"

6. "Rolex" (ft. Casha)

7. "Silly (Introducing Casha)"

8. "1977 (Miss You Still)"

9. "Wish You Were Mine"

10. "This Shit Real Ni**a" (ft. Pharrell)

11. "Form of Flattery"