Talib Kweli Gets Anderson .Paak, Rick Ross for 'Radio Silence' LP

Hear album cut "Let It Roll" now
Talib Kweli Gets Anderson .Paak, Rick Ross for 'Radio Silence' LP
Two years on from declaring Fuck the Money on his last LP, hip-hop vet Talib Kweli has lifted the curtain on a follow-up effort.

Titled Radio Silence, the new record will arrive November 17 through Kweli's own Javotti Media and features 11 tracks, including the previously shared "She's My Hero" and "Heads Up Eyes Open."

Kweli has also arranged himself a stacked guest list that will features Anderson .Paak, Jay Electronica, Robert Glasper, BJ the Chicago Kid, Rick Ross, Waka Flocka Flame, Myka 9, ex-Dirty Projector Amber Coffman, Myka 9, Yummy Bingham and Datcha.

Read through the tracklist to hear album cut "Let It Roll" in the player below.

Radio Silence:

1. The Magic Hour
2. Traveling Light (ft. Anderson .Paak)
3. All of Us (ft. Jay Electronica & Yummy Bingham)
4. She's My Hero
5. Chips (ft. Waka Flocka)
6. Knockturnal
7. Radio Silence (ft. Amber Coffman & Myka 9)
8. The One I Love (ft. BJ the Chicago Kid)
9. Heads Up Eyes Open (ft. Rick Ross & Yummy Bingham)
10. Let It Roll
11. Write at Home (ft. Datcha, Bilal & Robert Glasper)