Rae Sremmurd Detail 'Sremmlife 2'

Rae Sremmurd Detail 'Sremmlife 2'
After premiering their Sremmlife 2 single "Look Alive" earlier in the week, hip-hop brother duo Rae Sremmurd have now officially revealed the details behind their next album. The sophomore full-length is set to drop June 24 via Interscope/Ear Drummer.

While the partnership of Swae Lee and Slim Jxmmy were part of this spring's Trail Mix mixtape with their Sremmlife Crew, the upcoming LP will act as the proper follow-up to 2015's SremmLife. In addition to the newly premiered "Look Alive," Sremmlife 2 also features the act's recent "By Chance" single. Both songs were produced by Mike WiLL Made-It.

As for features, the record includes an appearance from chalice-swinging rap vet Lil Jon ("Set the Roof"), Stay Trippy spitter Juicy J ("Shake it Fast") and Kodak Black ("Real Chill").

You'll find all of the tracklisting info below, where you'll also find a stream of "Look Alive." That'd be the album cover up above.

Sremmlife 2:

1. Start a Party
2. Real Chill (feat. Kodak Black)
3. By Chance
4. Look Alive
5. Set the Roof (feat. Lil Jon)
6. Shake it Fast (feat. Juicy J)
7. Take It or Leave It
8. Came a Long Way
9. Now That I Know
10. Patti Cake
11. Just Like Us