Radiohead's Philip Selway Announces New Solo Album

Radiohead's Philip Selway Announces New Solo Album
While UK pop experimenters Radiohead have yet to reveal a follow-up to their 2011 effort The King of Limbs, the group's drummer, Philip Selway, has announced plans for yet another solo release.

 The LP is called The Weatherhouse and follows Selway's 2010 album Familial and its EP follow-up Running Blind.

The album features 10 new songs from the artist and will arrive on October 7 via Bella Union.

The tracklisting is available below, while the album's artwork is available above.

UPDATE: You can now hear the new song "Coming Up for Air" below.

The Weatherhouse:

1. Coming Up for Air
2. Around Again
3. Let It Go
4. Miles Away
5. Ghosts
6. It Will End in Tears
7. Don't Go Now
8. Drawn to the Light
9. Waiting for a Sign
10. Turning It Inside Out