My Brightest Diamond Reveals New EP, Shares Video

My Brightest Diamond Reveals New EP, Shares Video
Shara Worden has played with artists like Sufjan Stevens and the Decemberists, though her primary focus is her solo project My Brightest Diamond. She delivered her latest LP under that moniker with This Is My Hand last year, but the singer is already returning with a new EP.
Titled I Had Grown Wild, the new collection will arrive on May 19 via Paper Bag Records.
It opens with a Groundlift remix of the previously shared "Ceci Est Ma Main" (a French reworking of the LP's title track), and also features two brand new songs called "Say What" and "Bronze Head." Two bonus tracks are also included, consisting of a Groundlift remix of "This Is My Hand" and the Hood Internet's rework of "Lover Killer."
You can see the full tracklisting down below, while the album artwork is pictured above. 

My Brightest Diamond is also scheduled to make a couple of Canadian festival stops this summer, and you can scroll past the tracklisting to see her itinerary.
Finally, head past those to the player at the bottom of the page to watch the new video for "This Is My Hand (Groundlift Remix)."
I Had Grown Wild:
1. Ceci Est Ma Main (Groundlift Remix)
2. Say What
3. Bronze Head
4. Apparition
5. This Is My Hand (Groundlift Remix) (bonus track)
6. Lover Killer (The Hood Internet Remix) (bonus track)
Tour dates:
06/26 Ottawa, ON – Ottawa Jazz Festival
06/27 Montreal, QC – Montreal Jazz Festival