Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire 'The Man in the High Castle' (mixtape)

Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire 'The Man in the High Castle' (mixtape)
Underground-turned-major-label rapper Mr. Muthafuckin' eXquire dropped a Gucci Mane-featuring single called "Telephuck" last week, and now he's followed it up with a mixtape, The Man in the High Castle.

This mixtape features 19 songs, and comes less than a month before his Power & Passion EP is slated to arrive through Universal Republic.

Evidently the label isn't too happy about this new mixtape. In a string of tweets, the rapper explained, "So I had this tape I wanted to drop but my label fighting me cuz they hate me to rap but y'all could find that shit if u smart... They keep taking it down, Ima keep putting it up... I love my label btw. Even tho they hate when I rap... Niggas shoulda known I'm not a structure type nigga."

Download the mixtape here.

The Man in the High Castle:

1. Planet eX (Snippet)

2. Kiwi Strawberry Mystic & Romanov

3. Igloo

4. The Bear Tricks (ft. Goldie Glo)

5. Lost in Transition

6. Push pt. 2 (ft. SicksentZ)

7. Position of Passion

8. Fucked Yo Mama

9. Hoe Skit

10. Now a Nigga Rappin

11. Carne Asada (ft. ShowYouSuck)

12. Good Pussy in Chicago (ft. Goldie Glo)

13. Just Writin Vol. 1

14. Unthinkable Remex

15. Motivate to Be Rich (ft. Gorgeous Black)

16. Cellyphone Demo

17. The Punch Clock Blues

18. Pussy 3X (ft. SicksentZ)

19. Fuck One Time