Milk Music Announce 'Cruise Your Illusion' Album, Play Vancouver

Milk Music Announce 'Cruise Your Illusion' Album, Play Vancouver
Olympia-based group Milk Music have spent the last few years amassing a solid fan base for their fuzzy brand of grunge-indebted punk. Still, other than some highly limited releases, the group have yet to follow up their breakthrough 2010 12-inch Beyond Living. That'll change, however, with the release of their debut long-player.

Called Cruise Your Illusion, the 12-track long-player marks the band's first release for Fat Possum, who will release it on CD on April 2. The band will self-release the vinyl version of the record.

The album art is available above, and you can check out the tracklisting, along with a stream of "I've Got a Wild Feeling," below.

Prior to the album's release, Milk Music will embark on a North American tour, including a Vancouver show with Gun Outfit on March 16. All of the dates are available below.

Cruise Your Illusion:

1. Caged Dogs Run Wild
2. Illegal and Free
3. New Lease on Love
4. Cruising With God
5. Crosstown Wanderer
6. No, Nothing, My Shelter
7. Coyote Road
8. I've Got a Wild Feeling
9. Dogchild
10. Lacey's Secret
11. Runaway
12. The Final Scene

Tour dates:

3/9 Monterrey, Mexico - NRML Festival
3/15 Seattle, WA - Black Lodge*
3/16 Vancouver, WA - Biltmore Cabaret*
3/17 Olympia, WA - Northern*
3/18 Portland, OR - Star Theater*
3/20 Reno, NV - The Holland Show Space at Rainshadow*
3/23 San Francisco, CA - Bottom of the Hill*

* with Gun Outfit