Metric "Speed the Collapse"

Metric 'Speed the Collapse'
Metric are back with another taste of their forthcoming album Synthetica. Emily Haines and co. have revealed "Speed the Collapse," which follows the previously heard lead single "Youth Without Youth."

The new record arrives on June 12 via the band's own Metric Music International and you can see some of the group's upcoming tour dates over here.

Give "Speed the Collapse" a listen below.