Memoryhouse "Modern, Normal"

Memoryhouse 'Modern, Normal'
Recent Sub Pop signees Memoryhouse will be re-releasing their debut EP The Years in the early fall via their new label home. Aside from including remastered versions of the original four tracks, two new songs -- "Quiet America" and "Modern, Normal" -- will be also be added.

In the widget below, you can heck out the stunningly haunting latter offering.

You can expect the remastered The Years to be released on September 13 via Sub Pop, and if you missed Memoryhouse's appearance at NXNE this year, you can read our review here.