Meek Mill & Pusha T "Black Moses" (ft. Priscilla Renea)

Meek Mill & Pusha T 'Black Moses' (ft. Priscilla Renea)
While we thought Nate Parker's The Birth of a Nation was a downright mess, the same can't be said for the film's soundtrack, which boasts a who's who of hip-hop talent. The latest cut making the rounds sees Meek Mill and Pusha T team up on a track titled "Black Moses."

With some soulful vocal assistance from Priscilla Renea on the hook, King Push and Meek trade verses that touch on slavery both past and present.

The Birth of Nation receives its wide release in theatres on October 7. Read through the soundtrack's tracklist to hear "Black Moses" in the player below.

The Birth of a Nation OST:

1. Vic Mensa - "Go Tell Em"
2. Meek Mill & Pusha T - "Black Moses" (ft. Priscilla Renea)
3. 2 Chainz - Whip & A Chain
4. Gucci Mane & Lil Wayne - "Oh Lord"
5. Lecrae & Leon Bridges - "On My Own"
6. Sir The Baptist - "Raise Hell" (ft. Killer Mike)
7. Georgia Ku - "Bloodline"
8. Trey Songz - "Stand"
9. Ne-Yo - "Queen"
10. Wale & Anthony Hamilton - "Live Forever"
11. KAMAU - "The Icarus"
12. The Game & Marsha Ambrosia - "Sins Of Our Fathers"
13. Marko Penn & Janine - "Firebird"
14. K Michelle - "Forward"
15. Nas - "War" (ft. Raye)
16. Wiley College Choir - "Couldn't Hear Nobody Pray"