Lily Allen Details 'No Shame' LP, Shares Two New Tracks

Stream "Three" and "Higher" right now
Lily Allen Details 'No Shame' LP, Shares Two New Tracks
Lily Allen recently revealed that her next album will go by the name No Shame, and now the UK singer has revealed that it will be dropping on June 8. See the album artwork pictured above.
It marks the follow-up to 2014's Sheezus, and boasts the previously shared single "Trigger Bang" featuring Giggs. Allen has just given us another preview of the upcoming album as well, sharing a pair of new LP cuts.
She's released the piano-driven, ballad-leaning "Three" — written from the perspective of a young child and presumably dedicated to her young daughter.
Switching gears, she's also unveiled "Higher," which hears her calling out a dude for his shady behaviour.
"I believe that we as humans work through things by talking about them, and that's what making music is, for me," Allen recently told NME. "It's sharing things that you hope are going to connect with people, not that are going to connect with algorithms."
So, turn your brain off, open your heart and give "Three" and "Higher" a listen below. Scroll past the full album tracklisting to give them a spin.
No Shame is currently available to pre-order here.
No Shame:

1. Come On Then
2. Trigger Bang (ft. Giggs)
3. What You Waiting For
4. Your Choice (ft. Burna Boy)
5. Lost My Mind
6. Higher
7. Family Man
8. Apples
9. Three
10. Everything to Feel Something
11. Waste (ft. Lady Chann)
12. My One
13. Pushing Up Daisies
14. Cake