Lee "Scratch" Perry Returns with 'Must Be Free'

Lee 'Scratch' Perry Returns with 'Must Be Free'
Reggae legend and dub pioneer Lee "Scratch" Perry was the victim of a devastating studio fire late last year, but it hasn't stopped the 80-year-old from readying an album of new music. He's set to release a new full-length titled Must Be Free on September 23 via Megawave.
It marks the follow-up to 2014's Back on the Controls and features collaborations with the Groovematist, IAmPhloboi and members of Subatomic Sound System.
Find the complete tracklisting for Must Be Free below. Beyond that, watch a brief documentary featuring the artist as part of the Great Big Story series.
Must Be Free:
1. Psycho Dread
2. Rat Race
3. House of Sin
4. Isabel
5. Jungle Tongue
6. No Evil
7. No Sorrow
8. On Nigeria
9. Strip Off
10. Too Much Is Too Much
11. Therapist
12. Must Be Free
13. House of Sin (Remix)