King Khan & BBQ Show Announce New Album, "a Love Story of Hate"

King Khan & BBQ Show Announce New Album, 'a Love Story of Hate'
Remember back in April when we reported that Mark Sultan would be releasing a buttload of new projects this year? Since then we've found out about the Almighty Defenders, and it's been revealed that a brand new King Khan & BBQ Show LP will be dropping this fall.

As revealed via their wacky "KKBBQ Infomercial" on their MySpace, the band will be releasing a new album called Invisible Girl on November 3. The record will drop on In The Red in the U.S. and newfound Northern label home Paper Bag Records in Canada, promising to unveil "12 songs loaded with kicks."

In the infomercial, the band also describe the album as "a love story of hate," and with song titles like "Spin The Bottle," "Truth or Dare" and "Lonely Boy," that description appears apt. "Animal Party," which is also on the record, was previously released as a single on Fat Possum.

Invisible Girl:

1. "Anala"

2. "Invisible Girl"

3. "I'll Be Loving You"

4. "Animal Party"

5. "Spin the Bottle"

6. "Third Ave"

7. "Tastebuds"

8. "Truth or Dare"

9. "Crystal Ball"

10. "Lonely Boy"

11. "Tryin'"

12. "Do the Chop"