Jlin Details Score for Wayne McGregor's 'Autobiography'

Jlin Details Score for Wayne McGregor's 'Autobiography'
After getting a taste of the collaboration between Jlin and dance choreographer Wayne McGregor late last year, the producer has now detailed her score for McGregor's Autobiography dance piece.

The 13-track Autobiography score will arrive through Planet Mu on September 28. Jlin will continue to tour alongside McGregor to perform the score live, with dates running through February 2019.

In a statement, Jlin said writing the score "changed my life as an artist," recalling, "Before I even started composing for Autobiography, Wayne told me so gently that he trusts me completely with my direction of creating the score. That was the best feeling in the world."

Scroll through the tracklist to hear "The Abyss of Doubt" in the player below.


1. First Overture Spiritual Atom 
2. Annotation 
3. Carbon 12 
4. Unorthodox Elements 
5. Anamesis Part 1 
6. The Abyss Of Doubt 
7. Mutation 
8. First Interlude Absence Of Measure 
9. Permutation 
10. Kundalini 
11. Anamnesis Part 2 
12. Blue i 
13. Second Interlude The Choosing