Jay-Z Provides Blueprint 3 Tracklisting, Gets Involved in Paparazzi Scuffle

Jay-Z Provides <i>Blueprint 3</i> Tracklisting, Gets Involved in Paparazzi Scuffle
In an age where most rap albums get postponed for months and sometimes even years, it's nice when one is given an official release date that actually seems tangible. After initially being set for late last year, Jay-Z's hugely anticipated Blueprint 3 has had the sturdy, hopefully set-in-stone release date of September 11 for awhile.

As we previously told you, the rumours were flying that the album would feature a flurry of guest spots. Now, Jay has dropped the album's tracklisting, and there are definitely some pretty high-profile cameos. Out of the album's 15 tracks, only three don't feature guest stars, with collaborators including Kanye West, Rihanna, Alicia Keys, Young Jeezy, Swizz Beatz, Drake, J. Cole, Kid Cudi, Pharell and Mr. Hudson.

Though initially thought to be on the record, Brooklyn weird rockers MGMT aren't featured on the tracklisting. However, like-minded Empire of the Sun/Sleepy Jackson front-man Luke Steele is on the album's opening track, "What We Talkin' About."

In related news, Jay-Z apparently was involved in a dust-up with the paparazzi on Tuesday (August 18) while vacationing in Croatia with his wife Beyonce. The details are sketchy as of right now, but there is a video of the altercation (see below).

According to AFP, the couple's bodyguard allegedly kicked a 57-year-old cameraman in the back several times and smashed his camera to the ground after a tripod was thrown at stars while they were getting ready to go board a boat.

Blueprint 3:

1. "What We Talkin' About" (feat. Luke Steele of Empire of the Sun)

2. "Thank You"

3. "D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune)"

4. "Run This Town" (feat. Kanye West and Rihanna)

5. "Empire State of Mind" (feat. Alicia Keys)

6. "Real As It Gets" (feat. Young Jeezy)

7. "On to the Next One" (feat. Swizz Beatz)

8. "Off That" (feat. Drake)

9. "A Star Is Born" (feat. J. Cole)

10. "Venus Vs. Mars"

11. "Already Home" (feat. Kid Cudi)

12. "Hate" (feat. Kanye West)

13. "Reminder"

14. "So Ambitious" (feat. Pharrell)

15. "Young Forever" (feat. Mr. Hudson)