Hodgy Beats 'Untitled' EP

Hodgy Beats 'Untitled' EP
As promised, Odd Future MC Hodgy Beats has dropped his new EP, which he's simply calling Untitled. And yep, it comes with production credits by Flying Lotus, the Alchemist and Thelonious Martin, as well as Three 6 Mafia's Juicy J.

To grab a download, simply head here.

Of course, Hodgy will be linking up with his Odd Future crewmates for OF Tape Vol. 2, which will arrive on March 20 through Odd Future Records, and for their Loiter Squad series, due to premiere on Adult Swim on March 25.

Untitled EP:

1. Bullshittin' (prod. Juicy J)
2. Cookie Coma (prod. The Alchemist)
3. Lately (prod. Flying Lotus)
4. Samurai (prod. Jonti Danimals)
5. In A Dream (prod. The Alchemist)
6. Ave. (prod. Thelonious Martin)
7. Lamented (prod. Flying Lotus)
8. If Heaven Is A Ghetto (prod. Thelonious Martin)
9. Higashi Loves You