The Glitch Mob Revel in 'Love Death Immorality' on New Album, Share Video

The Glitch Mob Revel in 'Love Death Immorality' on New Album, Share Video
The Glitch Mob released their debut album, Drink the Sea, in 2010, and following a few years' worth of mixtapes, remixes and other stopgap material, the trio are back with LP No. 2. Love Death Immorality is due out on February 11 via Glass Air Records.

Band member Justin Boreta said in a statement, "If our last album was introverted, then the new one is definitely extroverted."

The record is apparently intended to tie together as a whole, with instrumentation centred on what a press release calls "bold, screaming synth lines that generate infectious hooks straightaway."

Love Death Immorality features several guest vocalists, all of whom are women, including Metal Mother, Sister Crayon and Aja Volkman of Nico Vega. At various points in the album, the Glitch Mob apparently employ various tools like vocoders, touches of live instrumentation and breakbeats.

Scroll past the group's upcoming U.S. tour schedule to watch a minimal, abstract video for the threatening, bass-dropping new single "Can't Kill Us." Band member Joshua Mayer (a.k.a. Ooah) said in a statement, "Of all the new songs, 'Can't Kill Us' is the perfect bridge from our past to now."

Tour dates:

03/11 Portland, ME - State Theatre
03/12 Boston, MA - House Of Blues
03/14 Philadelphia, PA - Electric Factory
03/15 Silver Springs, MD - The Fillmore
03/17 Asheville, NC - Orange Peel
03/18 Nashville, TN - Marathon Music Hall
03/19 Memphis, TN -Minglewood
03/20 Atlanta, GA - Tabernacle
03/22 New Orleans, LA - Buku Festival
03/24 Dallas, TX - House of Blues
03/25 Austin, TX - Emo's