Ghost Return with 'Prequelle' LP

Watch a video for first single "Rats" below
Ghost Return with 'Prequelle' LP
While Ghost's 2017 was dominated by legal issues, remaining member Tobias Forge is looking to turn the page in 2018 with the announcement of the group's fourth studio LP.

Titled Prequelle, the Swedish metal outfit will deliver the album June 1 through Loma Vista.

Ten tracks in length, the album is said to lyrically delve into the plague, the apocalypse and dark ages, with new lead vocalist Cardinal Copia handling duties for the first time.

A taste of what's to come from the album arrives with "Rats," which comes accompanied by a Roboshobo-directed video you can find below.


1. Ashes
2. Rats
3. Faith
4. See the Light
5. Miasma
6. Dance Macabre
7. Pro Memoria
8. Witch Image
9. Helvetesfonster
10. Life Eternal