Future Details New Album, Shares "Night Vision" Teaser

Future Details New Album, Shares 'Night Vision' Teaser
Atlanta hip-hop icon Future is set to drop a new album at the end of this week, and though we're only days away from hearing the finished product, the MC has shared a teaser for the new disc ahead of time.

Uploaded through Future's Freebandz Films YouTube account, "Night Vision Ep. 1," finds the rapper and his entourage holed up in the studio at work. Following some grainy green footage of the crew lighting up, a snippet of a new Metro Boomin-produced track can be heard, with Future reminding listeners, "my whole family call me Pluto, don't you never forget." 

Of course with the clip being labelled as the first episode, it isn't out of the question to expect more as the record's release date draws nearer.

UPDATE (2/15, 7:35 p.m. EST): Future has now also revealed all the other details behind the upcoming album, including its artwork (above) and tracklist (below).

As previously reported, Future's new self-titled disc is set to drop this Friday (February 17) via Epic/A1/Freebandz. He's also lined up a massive tour alongside Migos, Tory Lanez and Kodak Black, which you can read up on here.

Watch the minute-long "Night Vision Ep. 1" teaser in the player below.


1. Rent Money
2. Good Dope
3. Zoom
4. Draco
5. Super Trapper
6. POA
7. Mask Off
8. High Demand
9. Outta Time
10. Scrape
11. I'm so Groovy
12. Might as Well
13. Poppin' Tags
14. Massage in my Room
15. Flip
16. When I Was Broke
17. Feds Did a Sweep