Flatbush Zombies Detail '3001: A Laced Odyssey', Premiere "Bounce"

Flatbush Zombies Detail '3001: A Laced Odyssey', Premiere 'Bounce'
Coming off the early 2016 unveiling of their "Glorious Thugs" outtake, New York hip-hop heads Flatbush Zombies have offered up all the details behind their debut LP, 3001: A Laced Odyssey. The Beast Coast crew's new record arrives March 11.

While the trio had previously issued a plethora of singles and the D.R.U.G.S. and BetterOffDEAD mixtapes, 3001: A Laced Odyssey marks the Zombies' first official album release. Late last night (February 4), the band posted details on the LP, confirming that it will include 12 new tracks.

In addition to the group's Meechy Darko, Zombie Juice and Erick "The Architect" Elliott, the album features guest appearances from Anthony Flammia ("A Spike Lee Joint") and Diamante ("Good Grief").

You'll get the first taste of 3001: A Laced Odyssey down below via a stream of the record's "Bounce."

Up above, you'll see the album's wildly cartoonish, third eye-channelling cover art, which was prepped by David Nakayama (Marvel Adventures, Deadpool). Pre-orders are being taken over here.

Flatbush Zombies head out on a U.S. tour with Remy Banks and A$AP Twelvy in March. You'll find the show info over here.

3001: A Laced Odyssey:

1. The Odyssey
2. Bounce
3. R.I.P.C.D.
4. A Spike Lee Joint (ft. Anthony Flammia)
5. Fly Away
6. Ascension
7. Smoke Break (interlude)
8. Trade Off
9. Good Grief (ft. Diamante)
10. New Phone, Who Dis?
11. This Is It
12. Your Favorite Rap Song