Eminem and Royce Da 5'9" Detail Bad Meets Evil's 'Hell: The Sequel'

Eminem and Royce Da 5'9' Detail Bad Meets Evil's 'Hell: The Sequel'
Last month, we reported that Eminem and Royce Da 5'9" were heading back our way with a new collaborative EP under the Bad Meets Evil moniker. Details were mighty scarce at the time, but that's now all changed.

Dubbed Hell: The Sequel, the EP now has a tracklist, cover art and list of guest stars. On the production front, the record will feature work by Havoc, Supa Dups, Mr. Porter, Sid Roams, Bangladesh and the Smeezingtons, with Mike Epps, Slaughterhouse and, sadly, Bruno Mars helping out on the vocal front.

As far as a release date is concerned, the EP is slated for June 14 via Shady Records and Interscope.

Thanks to Rap Radar for the tip.

Hell: The Sequel:

 1. "Welcome 2 Hell"

2. "Fastlane"

3. "The Reunion"

4. "Above the Law"

5. "I'm On Everything" (ft. Mike Epps)

6. "A Kiss"

7. "Lighters" (ft. Bruno Mars)

8. "Take from Me"

9. "Loud Noises" (ft. Slaughterhouse)