Earl Sweatshirt Details 'Doris' Tracklisting

Earl Sweatshirt Details 'Doris' Tracklisting
After close to a year of speculation as to when we'd finally hear Odd Future affiliate Earl Sweatshirt's solo debut Doris, the rapper announced today (July 12) that he'll be dropping the set August 20.

UPDATE: Earl has now revealed the album artwork, as well. Peep the grainy, monochromatic image above.

Earl broke the news on his Twitter, posting simply "DORIS AUG 20," along with an iTunes screen grab of the track listing, which you can see below.

While details on production credits and guest appearances have yet to appear, it looks like there will be 15 songs in total, with previously teased tracks "Chum," "Whoa," and the Mac Miller-assisted "Guild" all figuring on there somewhere.

Shortly after Earl's announcement, Tyler, the Creator reported that he's heard the set in full, and also had a hand in some of the beats that appear on the album. He tweeted: "IVE HAD DORIS FOR A WEEK AND I LIKE IT. ALOT. I HAVE THE WEAKEST BEATS ON THERE TBH."

It had also previously been hinted that the LP could include contributions from Domo Genesis, Frank Ocean, Pharrell Williams and the Alchemist.

Despite cancelling some European dates due to illness, Earl Sweatshirt is still expected to play with Kendrick Lamarat Toronto's Sound Academy on August 2 and a slot the next day at The Grove Music Festival.