Death Grips Share Tracklisting for 'Year of the Snitch'

Death Grips Share Tracklisting for 'Year of the Snitch'
After unveiling their album artwork for Year of the Snitch last week, Death Grips have now shared the album's tracklisting.

Year of the Snitch runs 13 tracks in length, all of which were shared in an accompanying video full of iPhone sound effects and strange video snippets. You can see the teaser and full tracklist below.

The album currently has no set release date, with the band indicating late last month that it was "coming soon."

Death Grips have also roped in a pair of unlikely collaborators for Year of the Snitch. On March 12, the group posted a photo of Andrew Adamson, perhaps known best as the director of Shrek and Shrek 2. A March 15 post found drummer Zach Hill playing alongside Tool bassist Justin Chancellor.

Death Grips last shared the 22-minute "Steroids (Crouching Tiger Hidden Gabber Megamix)" in 2017.

Year of the Snitch:

1. Death Grips Is Online
2. Flies
3. Black Paint
3. Linda's In Custody
5. The Horn Section
6. Ha Ha Ha
7. Shitshow
8. Streaky
9. Dilemma
10. Little Richard
11. The Fear
12. Outro
13. Disappointed