​Choir! Choir! Choir!'s Mister Nobu Announces New Solo Album 'TAVIE'

It features members of Thrush Hermit, the Sadies, Super Friendz and Absolutely Free
​Choir! Choir! Choir!'s Mister Nobu Announces New Solo Album 'TAVIE'
Choir! Choir! Choir! co-founder and director Nobu Adilman has announced plans for a new solo album under his Mister Nobu moniker. The record is titled TAVIE, and it will arrive in spring 2020 via Arts & Crafts.
The album was produced by Thrush Hermit's Rob Benvie, mixed by Byron Kent Wong and mastered by Noah Mintz.

It also features appearances from Mike Belitsky of the Sadies, Matt Murphy of Super Friendz, Moshe Fisher Reozenberg of Absolutely Free, Danielle Duval, members of Choir! Choir! Choir! and others.
See the full tracklisting for TAVIE below, as well as a trailer for the upcoming LP. The album art is pictured above.
The record is now available for pre-order over here.
1. Best Of Me
2. Falling Down
3. Ways
4. Take A Knee
5. All This Time
6. Etude
7. Either Way
8. Underneath
9. Do You Know Me
10. Deep In A Dream
11. All Of This
12. I Don't Want To Lose You