Calvin Harris Announces 'Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1' LP

The album will feature Future, Nicki Minaj, Snoop Dogg, PARTYNEXTDOOR and more
Calvin Harris Announces 'Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1' LP
While Calvin Harris has been dropping star-studded singles this past little while, the Scottish producer has now revealed plans to put out an entire album this summer.

Taking to Twitter today (May 9), Harris teased the arrival of a new record titled Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1. The new effort is set to arrive June 30 and follows 2014's Motion.

While other details are scarce, the trailer names a handful of feature appearances from the likes of Travis Scott, Khalid, Nicki Minaj, Frank Ocean, Kehlani, Future, Pharrell, Katy Perry, Big Sean, John Legend, Khalid, Migos, ScHoolboy Q, Ariana Grande, Young Thug, D.R.A.M. Lil Yachty, Jessie Reyez, PARTYNEXTDOOR and Snoop Dogg.

UPDATE (6/26, 8:30 a.m. EDT): Harris has now shared the full tracklist for Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 via Twitter. Check out the full list of song titles and features below.

Of course, Frank Ocean and Migos appeared on the previously released single "Slide," while Young Thug, Pharrell and Ariana Grande joined forces on "Heatstroke."

While we await further details on Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1, take in the trailer below.
Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1:

1. Slide (feat. Frank Ocean & Migos)
2. Cash Out (feat. ScHoolboy Q & PartyNextDoor)
3. Heatstroke (feat. Young Thug, Pharrell & Ariana Grande)
4. Rollin (feat. Future & Khalid)
5. Prayers Up (feat. Travis Scott & A-Trak)
6. Holiday (feat. Snoop Dogg, John Legend & Takeoff)
7. Skrt On Me (feat. Nicki Minaj)
8. Feels (feat. Pharrell, Katy Perry & Big Sean)
9. Faking It (feat. Kehlani & Lil Yachty)
10. Hard To Love (feat. Jessie Reyez)