The Bug Gets Death Grips, Justin Broadrick, Gonjasufi for 'Angels & Devils'

The Bug Gets Death Grips, Justin Broadrick, Gonjasufi for 'Angels & Devils'
Unsettling UK beatmaker Kevin Martin hasn't released an album as the Bug since 2009's London Zoo, but following last year's Filthy EP, he's now detailed his project's next full-length. Angels & Devils will be out on August 26 through Ninja Tune.

It features a guest on nearly every track, with contributors including Death Grips, Justin Broadrick (of Godflesh/Jesu), Liz Harris (of Grouper), copeland (formerly of Hype Williams), Gonjasufi, Flowdan and more.

The album reportedly draws influence from London Zoo while simultaneously "[escaping] the London cage," offering a new perspective from Martin's new home in Berlin. It's split into two distinct sides: Angels on one side and Devils on the flip. A press release describes Angels as "a collection of heady, dubbed out cinematic blissfulness with a lurking darkness before giving way to devils."

Scroll past the tracklist to listen to the Gonjasufi-assisted "Save Me" and the Death Grips-featuring "Fuck a Bitch." Also below, hear the previously released "Dirty."

The album is available to pre-order in various formats right here.

Angels & Devils:

1. Void (ft. Liz Harris)

2. Fall (ft. copeland)

3. Ascension

4. Mi Lost (ft. Miss Red)

5. Pandi

6. Save Me (ft. Gonjasufi)

7. The One (ft. Flowdan & Justin Broadrick)

8. Function (ft. Manga)

9. Fuck a Bitch (ft. Death Grips)

10. Fat Mac (ft. Flowdan & Justin Broadrick)

11. Fuck You (ft. Warrior Queen)

12. Dirty (ft. Flowdan)