The Black Keys "Fever"

The Black Keys 'Fever'
Following up last week's hypnotic infomercials, beloved blues rock duo the Black Keys are now offering up the first proper taste of their impending Danger Mouse-produced Turn Blue LP via the swirling psych-pop of "Fever."

Just try and not be overcome by the tune's slippery funhouse organs, smart yet simple backbeat and guitarist Dan Auerbach's prescription of lovelorn lines ("Fever cuz I'm breaking/Fever got me aching") and sick twinned solos. You can check the temperature of the cooking new track down below.

The rest of Turn Blue arrives May 13 through Nonesuch Records.

Turn Blue:

1. Weight of Love
2. In Time
3. Turn Blue
4. Fever
5. Year in Review
6. Bullet in the Brain
7. It's Up to You Now
8. Waiting on Words
9. 10 Lovers
10. In Our Prime
11. Gotta Get Away