Big Sean "Paradise" / "I Don't Fuck with You" / "4th Quarter" / "Jit/Juke"

Big Sean 'Paradise' / 'I Don't Fuck with You' / '4th Quarter' / 'Jit/Juke'
Big Sean has signed a management deal with Roc Nation, and he's celebrating the move by releasing four new tracks.

Among the new cuts are the ominous synth-horn-blasted "Paradise" (produced by Mike WiLL Made It), the playfully defiant "I Don't Fuck with You" (which is co-produced by Kanye West and DJ Mustard and features E-40), the hyperactively beat-stuffed "Jit/Juke," and the eerily atmospheric "4th Quarter."

Hear them all below.