Beattie Cobell Announce 'Treatment Works' for More Than Human

Beattie Cobell Announce 'Treatment Works' for More Than Human
UK duo Beattie Cobell have been producing psyche-disturbing electronic work for the better part of the decade, and show no signs of letting up their tripped-out ways. Next, they'll be delivering an improv-heavy collection called Treatment Works, which arrives June 10 through Vancouver label More Than Human.

The project's latest release is described as "as a psycho-geographical journey through a landscape of shared experiences and memories." The eight-song set was apparently put together by the South London duo during a series of lengthy improv sessions. The "full-on psychedelic euphoria" was produced with both digital and analogue hardware, and is said to demonstrate a "cognitive union where the sounds transcend expectations."

More Than Human is currently running pre-orders over here.

Right now, you can also sample the album's "Catford Dogs" and "Lee," as well as a 30-minute mix of Beattie Cobell music, down below.

Treatment Works:

1. Ball Games
2. Catford Dogs
3. Lee
4. Smiths Harrassment
5. Glo Day
6. Blackheath Standard
7. Gate Clock
8. No Ball Games