August Alsina Gets Rick Ross, Pusha T, Jeezy for 'Testimony'

August Alsina Gets Rick Ross, Pusha T, Jeezy for 'Testimony'
August Alsina first announced his Testimony LP in January, and the rising New Orleans R&B singer has now revealed that he'll be telling truths on the album alongside Rick Ross, Pusha T and more.

As previously reported, Def Jam puts the record in stores April 15, and it's now been confirmed that the set will include Alsina's previously premiered "Ghetto" track with Yo Gotti. Alsina and Pusha T could also be delivering down-on-their-luck verses on "FML," while Jeezy jumps on the album's "Make It Home" and Rick Ross gives up a guest spot on "Benediction."

Other guests include B.o.B, Fabolous and Trinidad James, who shows up once again on "I Luv This Shit," which appeared on both Alsina's 2013 mixtape The Product II and the Downtown: Life Under the Gun EP.


1. Testify

2. Make It Home (ft. Jeezy)

3. Right There

4. You Deserve

5. No Love

6. Porn Star

7. FML (ft. Pusha T)

8. Grind & Pray/Get Ya Money (ft. Fabolous)

9. Ghetto (ft. Yo Gotti)

10. Kissin' On My Tattoos

11. Ah Yeah

12. Mama

13. Benediction (ft. Rick Ross)

14. I Luv This Shit (ft. Trinidad James)*

15. Numb (ft. B.o.B, Yo Gotti) *

* Bonus track