Arcade Fire's 'Reflektor' Tracklisting Leaks

Arcade Fire's 'Reflektor' Tracklisting Leaks
As the hype machine kicks into overdrive while we await the arrival of Arcade Fire's highly anticipated new album Reflektor, the record's tracklisting has allegedly leaked online.

What appears to be the album's 13 track names were leaked by Amazon France, and fit perfectly with previous guesses that the double album would feature seven songs on its first disc and six on the second.

Song titles range from divine themes ("Joan of Arc," "Afterlife") and existentialism ("We Exist") to more earthly ideas ("Porno," "Normal Person"). Previously heard single "Reflektor" kicks off the whole release.

Check out the tracklisting for Reflektor below. The album arrives on October 29 through Merge.


Disc one:

1. Reflektor
2. We Exist
3. Flashbulb Eyes
4. Here Comes the Night Time
5. Normal Person
6. You Already Know
7. Joan of Arc

Disc two:

1. Here Comes the Night Time II
2. Awful Sound (Oh Erydice)
3. It's Never Over (Oh Orpheus)
4. Porno
5. Afterlife
6. Supersymmetry