Angel Olsen to Release New Album 'All Mirrors' This Fall

Angel Olsen to Release New Album 'All Mirrors' This Fall
Angel Olsen recently mapped out a North American fall tour, and it turns out she'll have a brand new album to bring on the road. All Mirrors is set to arrive on October 4 via Jagjaguwar.

The album was recorded with producer John Congleton, arranger Jherek Bischoff and a 14-piece orchestra.

"In every way—from the making of it, to the words, to how I feel moving forward, this record is about owning up to your darkest side, finding the capacity for new love, and trusting change even when you feel like a stranger," Olsen said in a statement.

See the full tracklisting for All Mirrors below.

The title track from All Mirrors has also been unveiled, along with a music video directed by Ashley Connor. Watch the video below, as well.

The new LP will mark the follow-up to 2016's My Woman. She's since also released a rarity collection called Phases, and guested on Mark Ronson's Late Night Feelings.

All Mirrors:

1. Lark
2. All Mirrors
3. Too Easy
4. New Love Cassette
5. Spring
6. What It Is
7. Impasse
8. Tonight
9. Summer
10. Endgame
11. Chance