Wu-Tang Clan Detail 'The Saga Continues,' Share "Lesson Learn'd"

Wu-Tang Clan Detail 'The Saga Continues,' Share "Lesson Learn'd"
Last month, Wu-Tang Clan's RZA revealed plans to release a new project titled Wu-Tang: The Saga Continues. Today marks the arrival of a second single from the project titled "Lesson Learn'd," as well as all the collection's pertinent details.

The track itsefl features Redman and Inspektah Deck and was produced by DJ Mathematics, who helmed the overall project. Inspektah Deck uses his verse to send shots at Wu-Tang adversary Martin Shkreli, rapping, "my price hikin' like the pills Martin Shkreli sell."

As we learned recently, the Clan may have the last laugh after all in their saga with the presently jailed pharma villain.

You can also now see the album art for The Saga Continues up above, while down below you can see the newly revealed tracklist. Along with all the aforementioned artists, the album includes the likes of Raekwon, Wu-Tang Clan, Sean Price, Cappadonna and more throughout its 18 tracks.

Wu-Tang: The Saga Continues arrives October 13. Hear "Lesson Learn'd" in the player below.

Wu-Tang: The Saga Continues:

1. "The Saga Continues Intro" ft. RZA
2. "Lesson Learn'd" ft. Inspectah Deck & Redman
3. "Fast and Furious" ft. Hue Hef & Raekwon
4. "Famous Fighters (Skit)"
5. "If Time Is Money (Fly Navigation)" ft. Method Man
6. "Frozen" ft. Method Man, Killa Priest & Chris Rivers
7. "Berto and the Fiend (Skit) ft. Ghostface Killah
8. "Pearl Harbor" ft. Ghostface Killah, Method Man, RZA & Sean Price
9. "People Say" ft. Redman (Wu-Tang)
10. "Family (Skit)"
11. "Why Why Why" ft. RZA & Swnkah
12. "G'd Up" ft. Method Man, R-Mean & Mzee Jones
13. "If What You Say Is Tru" ft. Streetlife (Wu-Tang)
14. "Saga (Skit)" ft. RZA
15. "Hood Go Bang!" ft. Redman & Method Man
16. "My Only One" ft. Ghostface Killah, Cappadonna & Steven Latorre
17. "Message"
18. "The Saga Continues (Outro)" ft. RZA