Tory Lanez Details 'I Told You' LP, Shares "Flex"

Tory Lanez Details 'I Told You' LP, Shares 'Flex'
Toronto MC Tory Lanez revealed that his debut LP, I Told You, would arrive next month in addition to plotting a lengthy tour. Now, he's shed more light on the details behind the disc.

I Told You will run 14 tracks in length and will include previously released singles "Say It" and "Luv." The record's artwork can also be found above, featuring Lanez decked out in a curly fur coat, chains on display.

After flexing with A$AP Ferg earlier this year, Lanez is now looking to "Flex" solo on the album's first single. Over a slow-moving, hazy beat, the MC croons about flexing on those who once flexed on him now that his stock in the rap game has risen.

I Told You arrives August 19. Read through the tracklist to hear "Flex" in the player below.

I Told You:

1. I Told You / Another One
2. Guns and Roses
3. Flex
4. To D.R.E.A.M
5. 4am Flex
6. Friends with Benefits
7. Cold Hard Love
8. High
9. Dirty Money
10. Question Is
11. Loners Blvd
12. All the Girls
13. Say It
14. Luv