Prince Rama Unveil New Paw Tracks LP

Prince Rama Unveil New Paw Tracks LP
Last year, Brooklyn psych trio Prince Rama signed with Animal Collective's Paw Tracks label and unveiled their fourth LP, Shadow Temple. Now, almost exactly a year since that first announcement, the band have announced the follow-up.

Entitled Trust Now, it's due out on October 4. Once again, the album will come out through Paw Tracks. It's being billed as a full-length, despite the fact that it has only six songs. You know what that means: plenty of lengthy, sprawling psych tracks.

The collection was produced by Scott Colburn, the studio whiz who has previously worked with Animal Collective, Arcade Fire and more. See the tracklist below and the cover above. Also, scroll down to the bottom of this page to watch a live performance of the sort-of title track "Trust."

Prince Rama also have a pair of Canadian dates lined up: June 17 in Toronto as part of NXNE and on June 23 in Montreal.

Trust Now:

1. "Golden Silence"

2. "Incarnation"

3. "Portaling"

4. "Rest in Peace"

5. "Summer of Love"

6. "Trust"