Papercuts Announce Details for Sub Pop Debut

Papercuts Announce Details for Sub Pop Debut
Earlier this year, we reported that San Francisco-based indie pop guy Jason Quever had signed his Papercuts project to Sub Pop for their follow-up to 2009's excellent You Can Have What You Want. Now, the album has been given a title, release date and tracklisting.

The record is called Fading Parade and will be the fourth full-length from the Papercuts. While we don't have any audio samples or a proper press release just yet, that's the full tracklisting below. With songs like "Wait Till I'm Dead" and "Marie Says You've Changed," we're expecting some heartache and melancholy on this one.

Sub Pop will issue Fading Parade on CD, LP and as a digital download on March 1.

Fading Parade:

1. "Do You Really Wanna Know"
2. "Do What You Will"
3. "I'll See You Later, I Guess"
4. "Chills"
5. "The Messenger"
6. "White Are the Waves"
7. "Wait Till I'm Dead"
8. "Marie Says You've Changed"
9. "Winter Daze"
10. "Charades"